Contact Us

Advocates for Access

Bailey O'Connor - Youth Services Coordinator

309-682-3500 boconnor@advocatesforaccess.com

The Arc of Illinois

Megan Mutti - Transition Specialist/STEP Coordinator

815-464-1832 laura.hart2@illinois.gov

Best Buddies

Heather Bouchez - Employment Consultant

309-966-4146 heatherbouchez@bestbuddies.org

Ryan LaCosse - Area Director

309-531-7700 ryanlacosse@bestbuddies.org

Caitlyn Pace - Deputy Director, Jobs

312-828-9313 caitlynpace@bestbuddies.org

CWTC

Don Rulis - Administrator of Vocational Services

309-686-3300 ext. 204 drulis@cwtc.org

Bill Adams - Manager of Community Employment Services

309-686-3300 ext. 212 badams@cwtc.org

Jerreia James - Job Developer/Employment Readiness Coordinator

309-686-3300 ext. 2264 jjames@cwtc.org

DRS Vocational Counselors

Todd Welton - Peoria, IL Office

309-671-8763 todd.welton@illinois.gov

James Kolzow - Pekin, IL Office

309-353-5996 james.kolzoe@illinois.gov

Chandra Kolzow - Pekin, IL Office

309-353-5996 chandra.kolzow@illinois.gov

James Zachman - Pekin, IL Office

309-353-5996 james.zachman@illinois.gov

Angela Sulzberger - Pekin, IL Office

309-353-5996 angela.sulzberger@illinois.gov

EP!C

Rachel Grys-Doan - Transition Director

309-689-3607 rgrysdoan@epicci.org

Higher Education

Kendra Moultrie-Belk - Coordinator of Access Services - Illinois Central College

309-694-5749 accessservices@icc.edu

Angela Cheney - Access Services - Illinois Central College

309-694-5749 accessservices@icc.edu

Carissa Melody - Access and Transition Coordinator - Illinois State University

309- 438-1757 clmelod@ilstu.edu

Elizabeth Gorman - Director of Student Access Services - Bradley University

309-677-2421 eagorman@fsmail.bradley.edu

Human Rights Authority Special Education Division

Laura Hart - Disability Advocacy & Legislation

309-671-3032 laura.hart2@illinois.gov

Patterson House, Inc.

Nicki Palmer - Administrator

217-422-6510 phinc.adm@gmail.com

P.E.R.F.E.C.T

Christopher Kendall - System Director

309-693-7373 ckendall@perfectpeoria.com

Prairieland Service Coordination Inc.

Matt Wells - Regional Coordinator

309-921-9102 matt.wells@psci.info

Secondary Special Education Coordinators

Denise Fountain - Morton High School

309-284-6060 denise.fountain@mcusd709.org

STEP/Work Coordinators

Kali Latham - Vocational Specialist - Woodford County Special Education Association

309-367-4901 ext. 110 klatham@wcsea.us

Meghan Brake - Transition Specialist - Tazewell Mason Counties Special Education Association

309-347-3532 ext. 312 mbrake@tmcsea.org

Jodie Vanderheydt - Transition Specialist/STEP Coordinator - Special Education Association of Peoria County

309-697-0880 ext. 284 jvanderheydt@seapco.org

Janine Schumm -Work Coordinator - R.A. Jamieson School PAT Academy

309-672-6594 janine.schumm@psd150.org

Leigh Bowen- Transition Specialist - Peoria Public Schools

309-635-5978 leigh.bowen@psd150.org

Tazewell County/Area Education for Employment

Cindy Gierich - Special Populations Coordinator

309-353-5011 cgierich@efe320.org

Transition/High School Teachers

Allison Borland - RISE Transition Teacher - Special Education Association of Peoria County

309-697-0880 aborland@seapco.org

Amber Buss - RISE Transition Teacher - Special Education Association of Peoria County

309 - 697-0880 abuss@seapco.org

Chrissy Zehr - WCSEA LIFE Transition Teacher - Woodford County Special Education Association

309-367-4901 czehr@wcsea.us

Peoria Area Administrators

Polly Greenway - Special Education Administrator - Special Education Association of Peoria County

309-697-0880 pgreenway@seapco.org