Employment

Bridgeway

Suzanne Hawkins

309-382-2006

2077 Edgewater Dr., Pekin, IL 61554

suzanneh@bway.org

www.bway.org

TCRC

309-347-7148

21310 Illinois Route 9

Tremont, IL 61568

https://tcrcorg.com/

CWTC

Rebecca Brooks

309-686-3300

3215 N. University Street, Peoria, IL 61604

bbrooks@cwtc.org

www.cwtc.org

Progressive Careers & Housing

Virginia Thomas

908-283-1530 ext. 323

20180 Governors Dr. Suite 300, Olympia Fields, IL 60461

www.phidd.org

EP!C

Rachel Grys-Doan

309-689-3607

1913 W. Townline Rd., Peoria, IL 61612

rgrysdoan@epicci.org

www.epicci.org

Peoria Production Shop

Erika Wilson

309-693-2000

2029 West Townline Rd., Peoria, IL 61615

info@peoriaprod.com

www.peoriaprod.com

STEP/DRS - Tazewell Mason County

Meghan Brake

309-347-3532

300 Cedar Street, Pekin, IL 61554

mbrake@tmcsea.org

http://www.tmcsea.org/transitionstep.html

Peoria Public School STEP Program

Leigh Bowen

309-635-5978

520 E Lake Ave

Peoria, IL 61614

Leigh.bowen@psd150.org


Woodford County Special Education Association STEP Program

Kali Latham

309-367-4901

205 S Englewood Dr.

Metamora, IL 71548

klatham@wcsea.us

Special Education Association of Peoria County STEP Program

Jodie Vanderheydt

309-697-0880

4812 W Pfeiffer Rd

Bartonville, IL 61607

jvanderheydt@seapco.org


DHS Division of Rehabilitation Services

309-671-8763

211 Fulton St. Suite 207

Peoria, IL 61602

Todd Welton

todd.welton@illinois.gov

https://www.dhs.state.il.us


309-353-5996

2970 Court St.

Pekin, IL 61554

https://www.dhs.state.il.us

James Kolzow

james.kolzoe@illinois.gov

Chandra Kolzow

chandra.kolzow@illinois.gov

James Zachman

james.zachman@illinois.gov

Angela Sulzberger

angela.sulzberger@illinois.gov


Career Link

2956 Court St., Pekin, IL 61554

https://careerlinkil.com/

Tazewell County - Candi Isonhart

309-347-8492

Fulton County - Mike Sorrill

309-647-2946

Mason County - Mike Sorrill

309-543-1035

Peoria County - Karen Burkhart

309-321-0245

Woodford County - Brian Beenders

309-467-4445